Testimonials

Yelp Reviews
September 09
So I started coming here about 3 weeks after I got in a car accident. I was rear ended and my neck and spine were pretty messed up and I was in a lot of pain. I had a severe headache, most likely a migraine for about 4 days straight and I couldn't take it anymore. They did an X-Ray and nerve scan and it showed how messed up my body was. Anyways, after just the first time getting aligned by the next day my headaches were gone. It's been about 5 weeks and my body has improved significantly. I highly recommend seeing Dr Walsh and Dr Du. They are both amazing and really know what they are doing. Everyone in the office are very nice and have been amazing every step of the way.
Show more
July 11
Very knowledgeable. Easy to schedule appointment. Adjustments have been helping ease the pain that stems from powerlifting. Return regularly.
Show more
March 13, 2018
I've been meaning to write this review for a while-Dr. Walsh and his amazing staff have helped my family and me maintain and improve our health for over 10 years! In addition to attentive and high quality chiropractic care, Dr. Walsh has also fixed my chronic allergies with the LZR7 biofeedback machine and imprint energy balancing bracelets. I've tried everything, from allergy specialists to high doses of antihistamines, but my hives have completely disappeared thanks to this treatment. I've also never met a team of health professionals so genuinely dedicated to their client health, through accessibility, attention to detail, and personalized holistic health recommendations. I can't thank Dr. Walsh and his staff enough for their care!
Show more
October 22, 2017
Dr Walsh is a great chiropractor. You get the sense that he really cares about you. I was so bad I could hardly get into or out of bed. Within a week I was able to go back to work.
Show more
January 26, 2017
Strongly recommend!! I'm so glad a friend recommended Dr. Walsh. I drive 1.5 hours to see him and it's worth it! I had bad experiences with other chiropractors, and Dr. Walsh was the only one who was able to do a great initial exam that truly gave me an understanding of what was happening with my back and neck. He's affordable, but most of all ethical, friendly, has a great sense of humor, and genuinely cares for his patients. I look forward to every visit!
Show more
August 02, 2016
I trusted the other Yelp reviews when making an appointment with Dr. Walsh and I wasn't disappointed! Dr. Walsh is very thorough and keeps an upbeat attitude. After my first session I knew I'd be a regular with him. His staff is friendly and accommodating, I'm even able to get a session in during my lunch break which is very convenient. If you're looking for a chiropractor you should definitely try Dr. Walsh.
Show more
June 22, 2016
It has been awhile since I'd been in to see him but when I hurt my back his cheerful office staff promptly scheduled me (for the same day) and within minutes of my arrival Dr. Walsh had me in the exam room giving me a careful and thorough exam. He quickly identified some areas of concern and with no delay he was treating me with a variety of techniques aimed at handling the problem. Oh Man!! What a relief!! He really knows his stuff and can produce the desired result!!! I'm so happy I went to see him and now I'm telling all my friends...he's the BEST!!!
Show more
January 24, 2016
Dr Walsh is amazing! I have been coming to his practice for 20 years and love him. Voted the best in Sonoma County for a reason
Show more
July 21, 2015
I have been going to Dr Walsh on and off for 15  years now. Always feel like I'm getting the best and have recovered from some serious injuries thanks to his knowledge and care.
Show more
March 24, 2015
Best Chiropractor ever!.   I have been going to chiropractors for over 15 years and have to say that Dr. Patrick Walsh is by far the best.  His 28+ years of knowledge in treatment approaches make him an excellent choice when it comes to chiropractors for resolving pain issues.  He is not in business to take advantage of you financially and will actually tell you if he thinks he can be of help.

Trust Dr. Walsh to identify and help you resolve your issue and get you back on the road to good health again!
Show more
February 15, 2015
I called Dr Walsh's office about a week ago in pure agony. Somehow my back went out and I was in so much pain. They made me a same day appointment. I came into Dr Walsh's office barely able to walk, unable to sit, bend or move, wincing with every breath I took. I was kind of skeptical and nervous to go to a chiropractor because of all the stories I've heard about them in general but from the moment I walked in the whole staff made me feel at ease. Dr Walsh was very friendly, warm, and explained everything to me in detail so I knew what was wrong and what he was going to do to help me. From the first visit I was able to walk out on my own not wincing. I have a bulging disk, uneven hips, and some scoliosis so it took me a few visits to be able to go back to work and feel almost good as new. Tomorrow I start work and I couldn't have done it without him. I started out scared, in pain, and unsure of chiropractors and now I am almost pain free and a true believer that he can help you. If you read this, and you are unsure, trust me, make an appointment. You won't regret it.

Danielle
Show more
August 26, 2014
This place is great! The price is very reasonable at $45.00 compared to other chiropractors in the Sonoma county area ranging around $70.00-$80.00. Patrick is a nice guy and his staff is just as friendly. The building is clean and an easy to get to. Recently I went in with neck problems and immediately after my visit my pain was alleviated. I would definitely recommend this place!
Show more
June 12, 2014
I travel to Sonoma County several times a year and when I do I always stop in to see Dr. Walsh. The office is really high tech and the entire staff is warm and welcoming. He has been practicing a long time but you can tell he still loves what he does. The adjustments are second to none!
Show more
September 03, 2013
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Walsh and his staff, I've been going for years now,  With his help and from me being proactive as well, I have no more low back pain!  NONE!  I also have a pinched nerve in my neck, and it flared up yesterday.
had a adjustment and it almost completely gone.  Dr. Walsh is extremely knowledgeable, and I've learned a lot from him. You can pay a lot more for Chriropractic services elsewhere, I know, I have paid more elsewhere, but I keep coming back to Dr. Walsh because he flat out knows what he's doing   I highly recommend him!  

(he's no longer on Hunter Drive. He's on Commerce now north of Expway) acros from the self storage place)
Show more
December 26, 2012
I went to Dr Walsh after a low back pain and sciatic nerve flare up from weight lifting last year and this week. He alleviated my pain immediately. They did a nerve scan and X-ray showing which nerves were pinched and that my pelvic bone is tilted. Dr Walsh and his receptionists are very professional and friendly, they are my first choice. (I've been to two other chiros in the area)
Show more
Google Reviews
I was surprised how quickly I was able to be seen as a new patient. Great care, excellent service, friendly people!
Show more
May 20
Service, staff, and care is great. Welcoming and friendly.
April 20
Great chiro!
April 20
I have been struggling with back pain and restricted mobility for years and my previous chiropractic treatment was only effective for severe acute situations. Dr. Walsh and Dr. Du actually have me on the path of recovery. I am very grateful to have found them. I definitely recommend.
Show more
November 20, 2018
Great doctor!!! Most chiropractors will just want your money and tell you I need to see you back 4 times this week. He has never done that. He advises you on what he thinks and says see how your feeling. He makes you feel comfortable. He has helped my family and I so much. The staff is wonderful also. 5 star place love them all!!!
Show more
October 20, 2018
The best in chiropractic care.
October 20, 2017
Awesome doctor! Been going for over 20 years. Busy life breaks me and he puts me back together in one piece. Because of insurance i tried others but no one like him. And his front desk gals are so professional. Positive vives since the moment you make appointment. Thanks Dr Walsh.
Show more
October 20, 2017
October 20, 2016
Dr Walsh is a life saver. He even opened the office on a Saturday because I couldn't take the pain anymore! Professional and friendly staff, top notch care. Never letting anyone else take care of my back.
Show more

We value our patients' experience at Walsh Chiropractic. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Patrick Walsh